E-PURCHASE: PILOT YOUR EXPENSES 360°

gestion-utilisateurs

User’s Management

Identity cards Contacts Financial Statements Organization and imputations Customers Compliance.

With Sourcing Force, you are assured that your purchase policy is respected by all your internal clients. Each profile is unique, it can incorporate a workflow, cost centers, accounting allocations ... for maximum flexibility. The E-Purchase solution fits your organization and each affiliate, agency or franchising that has its own administrative rights.

relation-fournisseurs

Supplier portal & Sourcing

Independent supplier portal Registration standardized directory Performance Management Reporting, Audit & ERP Interface Analysis.

Manage online the referencing, catalogs and performance reviews of your suppliers. Your suppliers have a space dedicated to trade and can thus load the catalog updates and respond to tender offer. It happens that you need punctual Sourcing, Sourcing Force offers you suppliers for this type of purchases in order to increase productivity and reduce costs.

sourcing-rfx

Tenders and Spots

Dashboards tender Bookstore Launch tendering Reverse Auctions decision Tools suppliers’ management.

Sourcing Force offers a variety of pre-written specifications on your purchasing categories that helps you to directly consult your suppliers. For your specific purchases consultations you can easily create new specifications, pricing plans and evaluation. NEW, let your contractors issue calls for spot deals on spot purchases and low amount guaranteeing the principle of 3 quotes!


sourcing-rfx

Purchase-to-Pay - your appros from A to Z

Interface ergonomics Request Management of procurement catalogs enable circuits purchasing cards (P-Card) Analytical Reporting

A simplified ergonomics pulled by the best sites of e-commerce. Whatever the nature of your order, products or services, Sourcing Force automates competition between suppliers. If you choose to pay online, Sourcing Force offers a completely secure solution to guarantee the payment of suppliers by credit card, transfer, administrative mandate...

sourcing-rfx

Suppliers’ risks and contract library

Alerts contract library contract for undeclared work Meets Compliance REACH & RoHS Financial Health Ethics & RSE

Contracts’ management and alerts deadlines are the key to a safe providers’ management. Sourcing Force incorporates Electronic Signature solution of purchasing contracts for optimal security. The VigiLegal.com solution offers a guarantee against financial failures.

sourcing-rfx

Reporting and Purchasing Performance

Multi-connectors dashboards BDD Extraction & Processing Standardization Field Performance Analysis objectives Alerts.

Establish a reporting expenditures Advanced by purchasing category, by geographical area, by branch, by type of buyer ... becomes obvious with Sourcing Force. True business intelligence tools, data can be interfaced with other software (SAP, SAGE ...) or basic Excel to consolidate information. In addition, performance Purchasing Indicators (KPIs) is updated in real time to a control targets.

Cart empty
 x

SOLUTION e-ACHAT : PILOTEZ VOS DÉPENSES À 360° ! 

gestion-utilisateurs

Gestion des utilisateurs

Fiches d'identités Contacts États financiers Organisation et imputations Clients Conformité

Avec Sourcing Force, vous avez l’assurance que votre politique achat soit respectée par tous vos clients internes. Chaque profil est unique, il peut intégrer un circuit de validation, des centres de coûts, des imputations comptables ... pour un maximum de flexibilité. La solution e-Achat s'adapte à votre organisation, ainsi chaque filiale, agence ou franchise disposent de ses droits d'administration propre à votre structure de délégation

relation-fournisseurs

Portail fournisseurs & Sourcing

Portail fournisseur Enregistrement autonome Annuaire normalisé Gestion de la performance Reporting, audit & analyses Interface ERP

Gérez en ligne les référencements, les catalogues et les revues de performances de vos fournisseurs. Vos fournisseurs bénéficient d'un espace dédié aux relations commerciales et peuvent ainsi charger les mises à jour catalogue et répondre aux appels d'offres. Il vous arrive de faire du Sourcing ponctuel, Sourcing Force vous propose des fournisseurs pour ces achats afin de gagner en productivité et de diminuer vos coûts

sourcing-rfx

Appels d'offres Cadres et Spots

Tableaux de bord Librairie d'appels d'offres Lancement d'appels d'offres Enchères inversées Outils décisionnels Gestion fournisseurs

Sourcing Force propose un grand nombre de cahiers des charges pré-rédigés sur vos familles d’achats afin de consulter en direct vos fournisseurs. Pour vos consultations achats spécifiques vous pourrez créer facilement de nouveaux cahiers des charges, grilles tarifaires et d'évaluation. NOUVEAU, laissez vos donneurs d'ordres lancer des appels d'offres spot sur les achats ponctuels et de faibles montant en garantissant le principe des 3 devis !


sourcing-rfx

Purchase-to-Pay - vos appros de A à Z

Ergonomie de l'interface Demande d'achats Gestions des catalogues Circuits de validation Cartes achats (P-Card) Reporting analytiques

Une ergonomie simplifiée tirée des meilleurs sites de e-Commerce. Quelque soit la nature de votre commande, produits ou services, Sourcing Force automatise la compétition entre fournisseurs et comptabilise les dépenses sur les budgets concernés jusqu'au paiement final. Si vous choisissez le paiement en ligne, Sourcing Force met à votre disposition une solution entièrement sécurisée pour garantir le paiement de vos fournisseurs par carte bancaire, virement, mandat administratif...

sourcing-rfx

Contrathèque et Risques fournisseurs

Contrathèque Alertes fins de contrat Conforme travail dissimulé Respect REACH & RoHS Santé financière Éthiques & RSE

La gestion des contrats et les alertes d'échéances sont la clef d'une gestion fournisseurs sans risque. Sourcing Force intègre une solution de Signature Électronique des contrats d'achats pour une sécurisation optimale. La solution VigiLegal.com vous offre une garantie contre les défaillances fournisseurs financières mais également, sociale, environnemental et chimique. Vous pilotez le risque fournisseurs sur une plateforme Achats unique.

sourcing-rfx

Reporting et performances achats

Tableaux de bord Multi-connecteurs BDD Extraction & transformation Normalisation des champs Analyse de la performance Alertes sur objectifs

Etablir un reporting de ses dépenses multicritères par famille d’achat, par zone géographique, par agence, par type d’acheteur… devient une évidence avec Sourcing Force. Véritable outils de Business Intelligence, les données peuvent être interfacées avec tout autre logiciel (SAP, SAGE...) ou base Excel afin de consolider information. De plus, les indicateurs de performances Achats (KPIs) s'actualisent en temps réel pour un contrôle des objectifs ciblés.

Panier Vide
 x